Automática

Personal de la Unidad de Automática

Nombre Puesto Web Correo electrónico
Antonio Barrientos Cruz Catedrático antonio.barrientos at upm.es
Pascual Campoy Cervera Catedrático pascual.campoy at upm.es
Jaime del Cerro Giner P. Contratado Doctor jcerro at industriales.upm.es
Sergio Domínguez Cabrerizo P. Titular sergio.dominguez at upm.es
Manuel Ferre Pérez Catedrático m.ferre at upm.es
Daniel Galán Vicente P. Ayudante Doctor daniel.galan at upm.es
Ernesto Gambao Galán P. Titular ernesto.gambao at upm.es
Agustín Jiménez Avelló Catedrático agustin.jimenez at upm.es
Jesús María Martín García PAS jesus.mgarcia at upm.es
Ángel Luis Martínez Cob PAS angelluis.martinez at upm.es
Fernando Matía Espada Catedrático fernando.matia at upm.es
Rosa María Ortiz PAS rosa.ortiz at upm.es
Enrique Pinto Bermúdez
PAS enrique.pinto at upm.es
Paloma de la Puente Yusty P. Contratado Doctor paloma.delapuente at upm.es
Claudio Rossi P. Titular crossi at industriales.upm.es
Roque Jacinto Saltarén Pazmiño P. Titular roquejacinto.saltaren at upm.es
Carlos Sánchez Calderón PAS carlos.sanchezc at upm.es
Ricardo Sanz Bravo P. Titular ricardo.sanz at upm.es
José María Sebastián Zúñiga Catedrático jsebas at industriales.upm.es