Electrónica

Personal de la Unidad de Electrónica

Nombre Puesto Web Correo electrónico
Pedro Alou Cervera P. Titular pedro.alou at upm.es
José Luis Aparicio Marzo P. Titular joseluis.aparicio at upm.es
José Antonio Cobos Márquez Catedrático ja.cobos at upm.es
Airán Frances Roger P. Ayudante airan.frances at upm.es
Oscar García Suárez Catedrático o.garcia at upm.es
Fernando López Orol PAS fernando.lopezo at upm.es
Félix Antonio Moreno González P. Titular felix.moreno at upm.es
Jesús Ángel Oliver Ramírez Comisión de servicio
María Teresa Oñate Díaz PAS mariateresa.onate at upm.es
José Andrés Otero Marnotes P. Ayudante Doctor joseandres.otero at upm.es
Miguel Parra Castañer PAS m.parra at upm.es
Jorge Portilla Berrueco P. Titular jorge.portilla at upm.es
Roberto Prieto López Comisión de servicio
Teresa Riesgo Alcaide Comisión de servicio
Alfonso Rodríguez Medina P. Ayudante alfonso.rodriguezm at upm.es
Ricardo Ruiz Fernández P. Titular ricardo.ruiz at upm.es
Eduardo de la Torre Arnanz P. Titular eduardo.delatorre at upm.es
Yago Torroja Fungairiño P. Titular yago.torroja at upm.es
Javier Uceda Antolín Catedrático javier.uceda at upm.es
Miroslav Vasic P. Ayudante  Doctor miroslav.vasic at upm.es