Electrotecnia

Personal de la Unidad de Electrotecnia

Nombre Puesto Web Correo electrónico
Rafael Asensi Orosa P. Titular rafael.asensi at upm.es
Leo Casasola Aignesberger P. Ayudante leo.casasola at upm.es
María del Carmen Ballesteros Alarcón PAS carmen.ballesteros.alarcon at upm.es
Rosa María de Castro Fernández P. Contratado Doctor rosamaria.decastro at upm.es
María del Mar Galiana Torres PAS mar.gtorres at upm.es
Julio García Mayordomo Catedrático jgarcia at industriales.upm.es
Araceli Hernández Bayo P. Titular araceli.hernandez at upm.es
Mohamed Izzeddine Izzeddine P. Titular mohamed at industriales.upm.es
Sergio Martínez González P. Titular sergio.martinez at upm.es
José Ángel Megía Urbanos PAS jmegia at industriales.upm.es
Fernando Navarrete Latorre PAS f.n.latorre at gmail.com
José Miguel Riquelme Domínguez
P. Ayudante jm.riquelme at upm.es
Hugo Rocha Mendonça P. Ayudante hugo.rocha at upm.es
Pablo Rodríguez Pajarón
P. Ayudante pablo.rpajaron at upm.es